Chairmen

Fiscal Year 2017-2018

Bay Area Legal Forum (BALF)
Yvonne Waldron Robinson, CCLS
Cooley LLP
3175 Hanover Street
Palo Alto, CA  94303
Email:  ywr1104@comcast.net

Professional Liaison/Day in Court
Lillian Wong
Jones Day
Telephone:  (415) 875-5884
Email:  lwong@jonesday.com

Education
Francie Skaggs
Coblentz, Patch, Duffy & Bass, LLP
Telephone:  (415) 772-5704
Email:  francieskaggs@gmail.com

Employment
Suddie Scott
Ogletree Deakins
Telephone:  (415) 536-3415
Email:  sscott5204@yahoo.com

Hearsay Editor
Sally Mendez Arevalo
Altshuler Berson LLP
Telephone:  (415) 421-7151
Email:  smendez@altber.com

Interclub
Sue Hammer
First Legal
Telephone:  (415) 626-3111, ext. 1212
Email:  shammer@firstlegal.com

Legal Procedures and Website Maintenance
Ryan Halog
Imai, Tadlock, Keeney & Cordery, LLP
Telephone:  (415) 912-7996 (cell)
Email:  rhalog@hotmail.com

Membership
Carol Romo
Crowell Moring, LLP
Telephone:  (415) 365-7471
Email:  cromo@crowell.com

Programs
Terralyn Graff
Barkley Court Reporters
Telephone:  (415) 254-9935
Email:  terralyng@barkley.com

Ways and Means
Shannon Thompson
Senior Account Executive
Kusar Court Reporters & Legal Services, Inc.
Telephone:  (510) 381-7552 (cell)
Email:  sthompson@kusar.com

Career Promotion/Scholarship
Aubrey Miller
Sommers & Schwartz, LLP
Telephone:  (415) 955-0925
Email:  alm@sommersschwartz.com

Marketing/Public Relations
[Vacant]

Historian
Christine J. Flores, CBA
Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe, LLP
Telephone:  (415) 773-5566
Email:  cflores@orrick.com